Translate

Facilities Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Soccer Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Falcon Fair
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Basketball Var Game
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Varsity Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Tue, Jan 30
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS BSOC games
-
Atwater High
AHS GB-Ball games
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Soccer Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Varsity Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Wed, Jan 31
AHS Blood Drive
-
Atwater High
AHS HOSA
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Frosh B&GSOC games
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Soccer Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Film Club Movie night
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Varsity Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
Atwater Youth Basketball
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Thu, Feb 1
AHS Wrestling Match
-
Atwater High
AHS HOSA
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Soccer Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Varsity Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Fri, Feb 2
AHS HOSA
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Match
-
Atwater High
AHS HOSA
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Varsity Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Soccer Practice
-
Atwater High
Sat, Feb 3
AHS HOSA
-
Atwater High
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Frosh B&GSOC games
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Soccer Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Varsity Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Tue, Feb 6
AHS Key Club Meeting
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS GB-Ball games
-
Atwater High
AHS GSOC games
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Soccer Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Varsity Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Wed, Feb 7
AHS Panoramic Picture
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Soccer Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Varsity Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Parent Resource Night
-
Atwater High
Atwater Youth Basketball
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Thu, Feb 8
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS BSOC games
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Soccer Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Cheer Try-outs
-
Atwater High
LHS Soccer
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Varsity Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Fri, Feb 9
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Boys Varsity Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Soccer Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Cheer Try-outs
-
Atwater High
ECHS Soccer
-
Atwater High
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
AHS FFA Week
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Quarterback Club Meeting
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Tue, Feb 13
AHS FFA Week
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
Hilmar HS Soccer practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Wed, Feb 14
AHS FFA Week
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS CHEER
-
Atwater High
AHS Girls Basketball Playoffs
-
Atwater High
Atwater Youth Basketball
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Thu, Feb 15
AHS FFA Dodgeball Tourney
-
Atwater High
AHS FFA Week
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS CHEER
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Fri, Feb 16
AHS FFA Dodgeball Tourney
-
Atwater High
AHS FFA Week
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling Practice
-
Atwater High
Sat, Feb 17
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Sun, Feb 18
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Mon, Feb 19
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Tue, Feb 20
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Wed, Feb 21
AHS Frosh Baseball Games
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Thu, Feb 22
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Fri, Feb 23
AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
AHS JV Baseball Games
-
Atwater High
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Sun, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Softball GAMES
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS BVolleyball Games
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS FCA Kickball
-
Atwater High
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Softball GAMES
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS JV Baseball Games
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Frosh Baseball Games
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Atwater Youth Basketball
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Med Tech / Forensics
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Frosh Baseball Games
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS JV Baseball Games
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Merced College Adult Ed
-
Atwater High
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Softball practice
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Band Pops Concert
-
Atwater High
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts AHS TRACK Practice
-
Atwater High