Translate

Facilities Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
MUHSD STUDENT LEADERSHIP CONF
-
Atwater High
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
Merced College Non Credit course
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Merced College ESL course
-
Atwater High
Tue, Aug 2
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
Merced College Non Credit course
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Atwater Youth Cheer
-
Atwater High
Merced College ESL course
-
Atwater High
Wed, Aug 3
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
Merced College Non Credit course
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Merced College ESL course
-
Atwater High
Thu, Aug 4
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
Merced College Non Credit course
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Atwater Youth Cheer
-
Atwater High
Merced College ESL course
-
Atwater High
Fri, Aug 5
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
AHS FB Parent Meeting
-
Atwater High
Sat, Aug 6
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Tue, Aug 9
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
MUHSD CPR training
-
Atwater High
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Atwater Youth Cheer
-
Atwater High
Wed, Aug 10
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Thu, Aug 11
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
AHS Football practices ALL LEVELS
-
Atwater High
AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Atwater Youth Cheer
-
Atwater High
Fri, Aug 12
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Football Scrimmage
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Softball practices
-
Atwater High
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Tue, Aug 16
Subscribe to Alerts AHS SCHOOL PICTURES
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Atwater Youth Cheer
-
Atwater High
Wed, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Frosh Football Games
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Atwater Youth Cheer
-
Atwater High
Fri, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts PreGame Football meals
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Atwater Youth Cheer
-
Atwater High
Wed, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Frosh Football Games
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Atwater Youth Cheer
-
Atwater High
Fri, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts PreGame Football meals
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts BCHS Home games
-
Atwater High
Sat, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Cross Country Meets
-
Atwater High
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Girls Golf
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Atwater Youth Cheer
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts FCA event
-
Atwater High
Wed, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Girls Golf
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Frosh Football Games
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts Atwater Youth Cheer
-
Atwater High
Fri, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts PreGame Football meals
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Tennis practices
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts AHS Wrestling
-
Atwater High
Subscribe to Alerts BCHS Home games
-
Atwater High
Sat, Sep 3