Translate

2021-2022 Head Coaches


ATWATER FALCONS HEAD COACHES 2021-22

Fall 2021
Sport Head Coach Room PH Email
Cross Country Ken Rhoades 529 1370 krhoades@muhsd.org
Football Seneca Ybarra 122 1318 sybarra@muhsd.org
Golf (G) Karen Frank N/A X klfrank2018@gmail.com
Sideline Cheer Haley Fields N/A X hfields1119@gmail.com
Tennis (G)       mrymccullick@gmail.com
Volleyball (G) Nicole Mendoza N/A X nkv.mendoza27@gmail.com
Water Polo (B) David Svendsen 124 1320 dsvendsen@muhsd.org
Water Polo (G) Seth Gentry     srgentry@muhsd.org
Winter 2021-2022
SPORT HEAD COACH Room PH EMAIL
Basketball (B) Kanoa Smith 122 1318 ksmith@muhsd.org
Basketball (G) JR Davis 501 1357 ldavis@muhsd.org
Sideline Cheer Haley Fields N/A X hfields1119@gmail.com
Soccer (B) Cody Golbad HC 263 cgolbad14@gmail.com
Soccer (G) Bulmaro Lopez N/A X bmplopez@gmail.com
Wrestling (B/G) Eric Osmer/Johnny Juarez 113 1297 eosmer@muhsd.org/ jjuarezjr@muhsd.org
Spring 2022
SPORT HEAD COACH Room PH EMAIL
Baseball Jarrod Pimentel BPE 1276 jpimentel@muhsd.org
Comp Cheer Haley Marmolejo N/A  X hfields1119@gmail.com
Golf (B) Jason Boesch BPE 1276 jboesch@muhsd.org
Softball Jenna Boesch GPE 1275 jfboesch@muhsd.org
Swimming (B) David Svendsen 124 1320 dsvendsen@muhsd.org
Swimming (G) Seth Gentry     srgentry@muhsd.org
Tennis (B)       mrymccullick@gmail.com
Track / Field Ken Rhoades 529 1370 krhoades@muhsd.org
Volleyball (B) Keith Vang N/A   kvang912@gmail.com