Student Life

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
ASB Interviews in room 106 (you will recieve a pass)
room 106 (you will recieve a pass)
Tue, Feb 28
ASB Interviews in room 106 (you will recieve a pass)
room 106 (you will recieve a pass)
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
VEI Class at Oakland Convention Center
Oakland Convention Center
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1